- Academic Search Premier
- Computer Source
- LGBT Life with Full Text
- History Reference Center
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
- MasterFILE Premier
- MLA International Bibliography
- MLA Periodicals Directory
- Nation Digital Archive
- Professional Development Collection
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
- Religion and Philosophy Collection
- RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
- Science Reference Center
- SPORT Discus
|Access Restrictions||University of Connecticut only|
Note: The University of Connecticut Libraries purchases access to Licensed Electronic Resources on behalf of the University of Connecticut community. These resources may only be used for purposes of personal research, education, or other non-corporate use. While the vast majority of these online resources permit for use by affiliates, some restrict access to students, faculty, and staff only. For questions about, or help with, UConn Libraries' online resources, please contact email@example.com.
License agreements for online resources usually stipulate the following rights and restrictions:
Permitted Uses: Authorized Users may typically display, download, print, and copy a reasonable portion (generally one or two articles or one book chapter) of the Licensed Electronic Resource.
Restrictions: Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information or using software such as scripts, agents, or robots, to retrieve information is generally prohibited.