Works best with Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome
Links to all Proquest databases, including ABI/INFORM Dateline; Dissertations & Theses; Hoover's Company Capsules & Profiles; Latin American Newsstand; Snapshots; ProQuest Newspapers; and ProQuest Historical Newspapers.
ProQuest Databases include:
- ABI/Inform includes articles in business, finance, management, accounting, advertising, banking, insurance, marketing, public administration, real estate, and telecommunications.
- Hoover's Company Capsules & Profiles includes brief information on 15,000 public and private companies. Information includes summary financials, top competitors, top officers, and more.
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses index every doctoral dissertation completed in the U.S. at accredited institutions.
- Snapshots covers market research data for the following areas: Asia Pacific, Eastern Europe, Latin America, North America, Scandinavia, the UK, Western Europe.
- Latin American Newsstand provides 41 Latin-American newspapers and newswires covering international and Latin-American regional topics
- ProQuest Newspapers includes:
- Boston Globe, 1988 to present
- Hartford Courant, 1992 to present
- Los Angeles Times, 1985 to present
- New York Times, 1997 to present
- Wall Street Journal, 1982 to present
- Washington Post, 1987 to present
- ProQuest Historical Newspapers includes:
- American Periodicals Series, 1740-1900
- Hartford Courant, 1764-1984
- New York Times 1851 to 2 years ago
|Access Restrictions||University of Connecticut only|