Live Help
UConn Signature Image
Research Database Locator: Find Articles & More

Education: A SAGE Full Text Collection

Full-text of 19 education journals covering Curriculum, Adult & Continuing Education, Ed. Administration & Policy, Ed. Psychology, Teaching Methods, and all levels of formal education from elementary school to college.
Covers Adult and Continuing Education, Assessment, Multilingual Education, Curriculum, Early Childhood Education, Educational Administration, Educational Policy, Educational Psychology, Elementary & Primary Education, Family & Community, High School & Secondary Education, Higher Education, International Education, Leadership, Measurement & Testing, Middle School Education, Multicultural Education & Diversity, Philosophy of Education, Professional Development, Research Methods and Evaluation, School Counseling, School Finance & Budgeting, School Funding, School Health, School Law, School Reform, Special Education and Gifted Education, Standards, Teaching and Instruction, Teaching Methods, Technology, Theory of Education, and Vocational Education. A browseable, searchable list of journals in this collection is available here. A quick reference guide is available at http://www.csa.com/csa/support/sage_quickref.pdf
Coverage Dates1982-current
Allowed LocationsStorrs and Regional Campuses, UConn Health Center, UConn Law School
Access RestrictionsUniversity of Connecticut only
Concurrent UsersSilent

Note: The University of Connecticut Libraries purchases access to Licensed Electronic Resources on behalf of the University of Connecticut community. License agreements usually stipulate the following rights and restrictions:

Permitted Uses: Authorized Users may typically display, download, print, and copy a reasonable portion (generally one or two articles or one book chapter) of the Licensed Electronic Resource.

Restrictions: Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information or using software such as scripts, agents, or robots, to retrieve information is generally prohibited.