WRDS
Data management service. From the Wharton School of Business at the University of Pennsylvania.
WRDS Includes:
- Audit Analytics
- Current Auditors
- Auditor Changes
- Audit Fees
- Audit Fees with Restatements
- COMPUSTAT
300 annual and 100 quarterly Income Statement, Balance Sheet, Statement of Cash Flows, and supplemental data items on more than 24,000 publicly held companies. include Industrial, Full Coverage, Research; Prices, Dividends & Earnings; Segments; Bank; Canadian; Global Vantage. Bank Annual and Bank Quarterly Files plus Back Data Segments. - CRSP
The most comprehensive collection of security price, return, and volume data for the NYSE, AMEX, and Nasdaq stock markets. - Global Insight
Provides comprehensive economic coverage of countries, regions and industries. Their collection of U.S. and international financial, economic and industry data covers over 120 industries and 200 countries. Basic Economics, IMF, and International data are available in annual, monthly and quarterly time series. Market indices are available in a daily time series. - I/B/E/S
The Institutional Brokers Estimates System (IBES) provides consensus and detail forecasts from security analysts, including earnings per share, revenue, cash flow, long-term growth projections and stock recommendations.
Click on [account request] and complete the online form.
Also Known As:
- Audit Analytics (via WRDS)
- COMPUSTAT
- CRSP
- Global Insight (via WRDS)
- First Call
- I/B/E/S
| Access Restrictions | University of Connecticut only |
|---|
Note: The University of Connecticut Libraries purchases access to Licensed Electronic Resources on behalf of the University of Connecticut community. License agreements usually stipulate the following rights and restrictions:
Permitted Uses: Authorized Users may typically display, download, print, and copy a reasonable portion (generally one or two articles or one book chapter) of the Licensed Electronic Resource.
Restrictions: Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information or using software such as scripts, agents, or robots, to retrieve information is generally prohibited.

