Live Help
UConn Signature Image
Research Database Locator: Find Articles & More

Psychology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection

To use this resource, you must be logged in to the University of Connecticut network or University of Connecticut VPN. Access to licensed research databases and electronic journals is limited to current University of Connecticut students, faculty, and staff.
Full-text of 30 psychology journals covering Applied Psychology, Child Development, Clinical Psychology, Cognitive Psychology, Counseling Psychology, and Cross-Cultural Psychology.
Includes the full text of 30 journals published by SAGE. Covers Applied Psychology, Assessment, Child Development, Clinical Psychology, Cognitive Psychology, Counseling Psychology, Cross-Cultural Psychology, Cultural Psychology, Developmental Psychology, Educational Psychology, Environmental Psychology, Family Studies, Group Work, Industrial/Organizational Psychology, Language Acquisition, Latin American Studies, Learning Disabilities, Measurement, Neuropsychology, Personality, Philosophical Psychology, Psychiatry, Psychology of Diversity, School Psychology, Social Psychology, and Sociology of Race and Ethnicity. A browseable, searchable list of journals in this collection is available here. A quick reference guide is available at http://www.csa.com/csa/support/sage_quickref.pdf
Coverage Dates1982-
Allowed LocationsStorrs and Regional Campuses, UConn Health Center, UConn Law School
Access RestrictionsUniversity of Connecticut and VPN only
Concurrent UsersSilent

Note: The University of Connecticut Libraries purchases access to Licensed Electronic Resources on behalf of the University of Connecticut community. License agreements usually stipulate the following rights and restrictions:

Permitted Uses: Authorized Users may typically display, download, print, and copy a reasonable portion (generally one or two articles or one book chapter) of the Licensed Electronic Resource.

Restrictions: Systematic downloading, distributing, or retaining substantial portions of information or using software such as scripts, agents, or robots, to retrieve information is generally prohibited.