This page is currently being phased out and is no longer being updated. Access to our research databases is now through https://guides.lib.uconn.edu/az.php. There you will find the same information but with better search functions and an easier to use format. It also pulls together information on specific subject guides and contacts for help. We encourage you to bookmark the new page. For any issues, please contact ermsupport@uconn.edu.
Research Database Locator: Find Articles & More.

RIA Checkpoint (Limited Access; No Registration Required)

Use this link for limited access to RIA Checkpoint. No registration required. For full access go to http://rdl.lib.uconn.edu/databases/1590;go
RIA Checkpoint is a database for accounting and tax research. It includes tax cases, codes and regulations, IRC publications and other tax documents and federal rulings and internal revenue bulletins. It also includes accounting standards and regulations from AICPA, FASB, GASB, IASB, PCAOB and the SEC reference library. Use this link for limited access to RIA Checkpoint. No registration is required. For full access go to http://rdl.lib.uconn.edu/databases/1590;go
RIA Checkpoint cannot be used for commercial research or for any organization other than UConn. Users of RIA Checkpoint must be current UConn faculty, staff, or students.
Access RestrictionsUniversity of Connecticut only

Policy for Use of Licensed Electronic Resources

Use of the databases linked from these pages is governed by the UConn Library's Use of Licensed Electronic Resources Policy.

For questions or assistance, please contact ermsupport@uconn.edu.